Association of Professional Dog Trainers - Dog Training Resources

dog trainer search for dog training

Contact Us

dog and woman smiling

Telephone

1-800-PET-DOGS
(1-800-738-3647)

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm EDT

The APDT is a small staff organization and we often handle multiple calls at a time on our phone system. If you reach our voicemail, please leave a message with your name, question and contact information, including phone number, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. All questions pertaining to APDT and membership must be directed to the phone number listed here on this page. We strive to return every message left to us as soon as possible and appreciate your patience.

Address

The Association of Professional Dog Trainers
P.O. Box 1148
Greenville, SC 29602-1148

E-Mail

membership@apdt.comemail icon

Fax

1-864-331-0767

For the quickest response to your question, please review the contact information below to make sure you're contacting the best person that can assist you.

Specific Contacts

Dog Behavior Questions? If you are a dog owner and have a question regarding your dog's behavior, please use our Trainer Search to find a trainer near you. Please do not email the office for training advice.
Membership membership@apdt.com
Board of Trustees Visit this page or email board@apdt.com
Media and Press Inquiries mblake@apdt.com
Conference Information Registration and General Information – conference@apdt.com
Speakers and Agenda – education@apdt.com
Exhibitors and Sponsors - kevin@corcexpo.com
Conference Registration conference@apdt.com
Education Programs education@apdt.com
Advertising advertising@apdt.com
The APDT Chronicle of the Dog chronicle@apdt.com or adrienne@apdt.com
Rally Please contact Cynosport Rally at info@rallydogs.com or www.rallydogs.com.
C.L.A.S.S. Program class@apdt.com
Website Issues and Tech Support techsupport@apdt.com

APDT Staff

President and CEO Mychelle Blake, MSW, CDBC, CAE
Email: mblake@apdt.com
Chief Operating Officer Alicia Reynolds, MBA
Email: alicia@apdt.com
Marketing and Communications Simone Toth
Email: simone@apdt.com
Administrative Coordinator M.J. Glasby
Email: mj@apdt.com
Director of Educational Programs Katenna Jones, MSc, ACAAB, CABC, CPDT-KA
Email: katenna@apdt.com
Editor in Chief
The APDT Chronicle of the Dog
Adrienne Hovey
Email: adrienne@apdt.com

 

For Information on APDT Rally, now World Cynosport Rally, visit https://www.rallydogs.com/

 

 

© 2014 APDT.  All rights reserved.

Join APDT | Members Area